Distributors

Distributors

People who sell our wine around the world.

LUC Corporation.

Mr. Hayuru YANO
LUC CORPORATION ltd.
3-2-12 Akasaka Minato-ku
Tokyo 107-0052 Japan
tel: +81-3-3586-7501

www.luc-corp.co.jp/
hayuru-yano@luc-corp.co.jp

Pieksman Wijnimport

BV Hogeweg 19 1098 BV Amsterdam-Watergraafsmeer
Tel. 0031 (0) 20 6458232 fax. 0031 (0) 20 6454685

http://www.pieksman.nl/
wijn@pieksman.nl

 

Wijnkoperij de Halve Maan

Willem de Jagerstraat 16 | 3251 BG Stellendam | 0630 603057

www.halvemaanwijn.nl/
info@halvemaanwijn.nl

Canterbury

Black Estate, Missy Bennetts

‭027 481 7794‬
missy@blackestate.co.nz

 

Mineral Wine

National Distributor (excluding Canterbury).

James Barber – 027 580 7325 – james@mineralwine.co.nz
Region: Auckland

Stephanie Reade – 021 464 320 – stephanie@mineralwine.co.nz
Region: Wellington / Hawkes Bay / Manawatu

Olivia Morris – 027 209 5515‬ – olivia@mineralwine.co.nz
Region: Otago

Black Estate

Christchurch

Missy Bennetts

‭027 481 7794‬
missy@blackestate.co.nz

 

Mineral Wine

National Distributor

Sales Contacts

James Barber – 027 580 7325 – james@mineralwine.co.nz
Region: Auckland

Stephanie Reade – 021 464 320 – stephanie@mineralwine.co.nz
Region: Wellington / Hawkes Bay / Manawatu / South Island

Palate Fine Wines (as agent for Mineral) – palate@slingshot.co.nz  –  027 4117184
Region: Otago

Orders – orders@mineralwine.co.nz
Administrative – admin@mineralwine.co.nz

www.mineralwine.co.nz
james@mineralwine.co.nz

Agent Clay

Södra Hamnvägen 40
115 41 Stockholm
T. +46 739 73 50 50

http://agentclay.se/
hampus@agentclay.se

 

Vintjänsten

Daniel Kouthoofd
Nybrogatan 39
114 39 Stockholm

www.vintjansten.se/
daniel@vintjansten.se

Wine Dog Imports

Simon Buck
Wine Dogs Imports
Tablelands Wine Company
+ 1 718 781 0254

winedogimports.com
simon@winedogsimports.com

 

 

Ezra Wicks

Director of Imports & Brand Management

www.KilyImport.com

Kily Import | +1.206.660.5028